Dissertation Award

Division 49 is proud to announce the winner of our Dissertation Research Award for 2015. He is Dr. Maartijn van der Kamp, from the University of Melbourne, and his dissertation was entitled “Group Faultlines” in strategic alliances.  His research focuses on… Read More ›

Travel Award Recipients – 2016 APA Convention

Student Travel Award Recipients 2016 Michael Awad is a doctoral student studying counseling psychology at Teachers College, Columbia University. He has experience facilitating mindfulness-based stress reduction groups for individuals with chronic pain and medical professionals experiencing burnout, psychotherapy groups for… Read More ›