Division 49 Candidates

President-Elect:  Martyn Wittingham Treasurer:  Amy Nitza At-large, Diversity:  Nikki Coleman At-large, Group Psychotherapy: Jen Alonso At-large, Group Psychology:  Verlin Hinsz

Division 49 Candidates

The division 49 candidates and election results will be distributed on the Division 49 list serve when available and the results will also appear in the October issue of The Group Psychologist.

Candidate Election Results

The following individuals will begin their terms on January 1, 2016. President-Elect: Robert Gleave, Ph.D., ABPP, CGP (ROBERT_GLEAVE@BYU.EDU) Member at Large: Michele D. Ribeiro, Ed.D. (michele.ribeiro@oregonstate.edu)

Member-at-Large Statements

I am an early career academic and counseling psychologist dedicated to helping my students learn what psychology is, as well as how good psychologists think, both ethically, critically, in conjunction with their openness to cultural differences.