Candidate Results Delayed

There were problems in distributing some of the electronic election ballots, therefore APA will not have the election results until after July 6th. The division 49 election results will be distributed on the Division 49 list serve when available and… Read More ›

Diversity Award

Jeanne Steffen, Ph.D. Chair of the Diversity Committee We are very pleased to present Dr. Chun-Chung Choi the 2015 Diversity Award! Dr. Choi has clearly made contributions to both scholarship and practice in advancing diversity issues, particularly in the area… Read More ›